Life Honorary Advisors

Life Honorary Advisors 終身名譽顧問

To appreciate their contribution to Rosaryhill School Parent-Teacher Association, the following ex-Executive Committee parent representatives have been appointed by the Executive Committee as Honorary Members:

Name With effect from
Mr. Nelson Wu 胡子傑先生 2022
Ms. Christina Ting 丁嘉慧女士 2022
Mr. David Chow 周允良先生 2021
Ms. Monica Cheung 張慧女士 2020
Ms. Joyce Pang 彭瑞敏女士 2019